top of page

Elected Officers for 2019-20 School Year

Congratulations to the newly-elected officers for the 2019-20 school year!

President: Molly Stone

Executive Vice President: Julia Brasher

Vice Presidents of Fundraising: Melissa Ashurst and Ja'Lisa Grissom

Treasurer: Michelle Willis

Secretary: Manisha Patel

The new officers were elected and sworn in at the April 2nd FAAM PTA General Membership meeting.

107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello FAAM parents! We are anxiously waiting for the finalized plan from our central office.  We feel certain we should receive the plan early this coming week.  I know you are all trying to make a de

Good afternoon, I hope all is well with everyone!  I know that we are all getting a little anxious about the start of school and what it may look like in August. I have included a link to an article i

bottom of page